DAS Staff

group

Our caring staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.


Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm. 

 

sharon

Sharon L Hanson
Executive Director

jeffrey

Jeffrey Strauss
Manager of Interpreting Services
JStrauss@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 107

aja

Aja Ruff
Scheduling Coordinator
aruff@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 106

michael

Michael Lackey
Billing Assistant
mlackey@wnydas.org
716-335-9701 (Video Phone)

stacey

Stacey Allen
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Sallen@wnydas.org
716-335-9192 (Video Phone)

andrea

Andrea Russell
Community Advocate
arussell@wnydas.org
716-335-9192 (Video Phone)

20150528_104022_resized

Amy Heider
Community Education Coordinator
aheider@wnydas.org

Petra

Petra Saunders
Community Employment Services Coordinator
psaunders@wnydas.org
716-335-9171 (Video Phone)

Lee ID

Lee Dray
Scheduling Coordinator
ldray@wnydas.org
716-748-7100 (Video Phone)

Ashley Hirtzel
Community Relations & Development Coordinator
ahirtzel@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 105

Hank Nevins 
Government Relations and Special Projects
hnevins@wnydas.org

Ryan ID

Ryan Lee
Community Relations & Development Assistant
rlee@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 105